Image of The Summer State EP

The Summer State EP

$7.00 / On Sale

"The road of life twists and turns and no two directions are ever the same. Yet our lessons come from the journey, not the destination.” - Don Williams, Jr

The self-titled EP is a representation of The Summer State’s journey, with each song a different struggle that one had to learn to overcome.

EP Tracklist:
1. Trying Was My Only Regret
2. Love, That's What They Call It These Days
3. Hope, From the Gallows
4. I Do, I Don't feat. Siti Zahidah
5. Hush, We're Taking Over

All prices in Singapore Dollars (SGD).